Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Top Notch Condo! We had an amazing time. This condo is huge!! Perfect for our girls getaway! Would definitely go back to this condo again!!
View Property: 96307
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
A Must Stay! We spent a week at this stunning condo as a girls getaway trip! I have stayed at many condos through the years, and this one rates as one of my top favorites! The condo is just as pictured....beautifully and tastefully decorated. Another plus to Portofino is the amazing pools, hot tubs, and all the other extras! The staff kept the grounds immaculate! I would definitely recommend this condo, as I will be certain to schedule the next trip soon! I would also like to mention that Holly is great to work with and the ease of checking in and checking out was amazing! Thanks for all of your assistance! We will be back!
View Property: 96307
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
We had a wonderful time!!! The condo was top notch! Pictures are exactly the way the condo truly looks.
View Property: 96307
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Beach Lover I cant say enough about this penthouse unit! It has such beautiful decor and furniture! However the views are so breath taking that you barely want to be inside. We spent so much time on the balcony looking out over the water and the island. Our kids had so much fun! They rented bikes and golf carts, swam in the indoor pool, and loved jumping from one hot tub to the next. We enjoyed the resort restaurant and bar! We loved Portofino so much we hardly left the resort. We will be back soon!
View Property: 96307
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Awesome Vacation! We enjoyed a relaxing week in this gulf front condo in Navarre Beach. Everything at the town home was as described in the listing and photos. Beautifully decorated and everything we needed in the kitchen! Master bedroom was so comfortable! We enjoyed relaxing on the deck and the pool and tennis court is a great bonus! The property was clean and well-maintained. The location is fabulous, very quiet and serene with great restaurants only a short drive away.
View Property: 96312
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Didnt Want to Leave! I loved this condo!!! It was just recently re done, so it was very nice! A group of my friends and I stayed here for a week and had a great time. No crazy spring breakers or anything! The condo is on the gulf, so its just steps away from the beach. We will definitely be coming back for another reunion
View Property: 96314
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Expectations EXCEEDED!!!! The photos for this property (though lovely) do NOT do it justice. My family spends two weeks a year at the beach and this is, BY FAR, the most spectacular place weve encountered. The location is just perfect with excellent beachfront views and access. The home is immaculately decorated with state of the art appliances and a kitchen fit for any "foodie". I was in AWE of the master bedroom with its ocean view (including from the jacuzzi)and welcoming beach decor. I dont want you to book this property when I want it, but do yourself a favor and BOOK it!
View Property: 96314
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Great Condo If I come back to Navarre Beach I will for sure be staying here again. The condo is great for a big family. All of the furniture was very nice and the floor to ceiling windows were great when looking out to the beach! I would recommend this condo to everyone and would also recommend the rental company Gulf Coast Getaways who made it a breeze to rent this condo.
View Property: 96319
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
BEAUTIFUL condo and the VIEW is absolutely BREATHTAKING!!! Our family has stayed in many condos along the gulf coast, and this is our absolute favorite by far!! It was so spacious that it felt like home, and everything was very clean and refreshing. We will definitely be back, and it will remain our condo of choice. The views each morning were stunning, and our children were able to see sting rays, dolphins, and sea turtles just off the balcony. We also found an assortment of sea shells while snorkeling, which our children adored. During our visit, we enjoyed 2 local restaurants, traveled to Pensacola one evening, and cooked in the condo as well. I cannot express the wonderful memories that we made here this summer, and we are already trying to schedule another visit. Everything was seamless from the booking, to arrival, to check out.
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Perfect in Every Way! This condo surpassed anything I could have imagined! From the cleanliness, space, and views, to the perfect location, Living the Dream is exactly what I felt like while we were there-we were truly living a dream!
View Property: 96319
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Beautiful condo, breathtaking views, and white sandy beach! The condo is furnished beautifully, and you couldnt ask for better views of the bay and ocean. The beach is gorgeous, and the water is crystal clear. Navarre isnt overly crowded and has plenty of delicious local restaurants and shops. Try the Cactus flower grill and Tommys snow cones! It is also only about 30 minutes from Pensacola and Destin should you want to visit the larger cities. I cant wait to visit Navarre and this great condo again!
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Wonderful Condo This is a great place to stay and the location is perfect. Between the beach across the boardwalk and the pool and hot tub area there is little reason to leave. The view is top notch and so is the facilities. This is a great condo and we plan to return again. This is our 3rd stay in this building and the best unit yet. Thank you for first rate accommodations. Such a relaxing place to stay and enjoy yourself. We will be back.
View Property: 96316
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Wish I didnt have to leave! I stayed here for a few days with my whole family. We had a great time. The condo was very spacious and comfortable! The beach is right outside the condo, which made it easy to go back and forth! If i have the chance I would love to come back because i didnt want to leave last time!
View Property: 96316
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Excellent experience! Great condo! Our group of 6 stayed in this condo over Thanksgiving. The condo was newly renovated and had light airy beach decor. It was very comfortable and perfect for families! The views from the condo are stunning as it is right on the beach. There were outdoor showers at the complex to rinse off downstairs after playing on the beach, and a great pool and hot tub as well. In the unit itself, the kitchen was fully stocked, and the living and dining areas had plenty of space. The three bedrooms and bathrooms were large and very comfortable. This was a great rental unit on a beautiful beach. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 96316
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Small but nice Cute unit- kids loved the bunk beds- had what we needed and was affordable
View Property: 96328
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
As a first time renter at Summer Wind, we couldnt have been more pleased with the unit. We got married on Navarre Beach and this was the perfect honeymoon getaway. The views were simply amazing. Every morning we woke up and watched dolphins playing around the pier and in front of the condo. Cant wait to book another trip...hopefully this fall!!
View Property: 96328
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Parrots Paradise Everything was great. Plenty of air condition(which is very important to some of us), plenty of hot water, elevator was always prompt. Condo spacious. Wonderful view from balcony. Grouper sandwich was delicious at Front Porch right over the bridge! Beach Monkey had a super shrimp basket. The publix grocery store has the BEST key lime pie ever.
View Property: 96328
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Great Gulf Front Condo Really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Clean and bright. Love the parrot motif. Perfect for our family of 4. Kids loved the bunks. View from balcony to die for. White sand beach perfect for sun and sea lovers. Great restaurants nearby. Would definitely come back
View Property: 96328
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Great House, Great Location Fantastic! The townhouse was very spacious, well furnished, and comfortable. Large rooms with nice furniture, but I spent most of my time on the upstairs balcony and downstairs porch - they provided great views of the beach during the day and a relaxing spot to sit and listen to the waves at night. One advantage of this townhouse is that the beach in front is far less crowded than the spots in front of the large condo buildings. Most days there were 5 or 6 people directly in front of this property compared to the hundreds of people lining the beach in front of the larger properties.
View Property: 96313
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Great Condo This condo was fantastic. It was very nice and in a great location. I wish i could have stayed longer. I will definitely stay here again if I ever have the chance to come back.
View Property: 96330
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Perfect beach house! This rental was beautifully situated right on the beach. Our family had a wonderful time! Holly had such prompt and nice communication with us throughout the searching and renting process. We had a wonderful week in Navarre. Our family highly recommends this rental property!
View Property: 96330
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Beach lover This was an excellent place to spend some time in October! The town home is beautiful, nicely decorated, plenty of space, and very clean! October at Navarre Beach - clear blue waters and crisp skies with out the humidity of the summer! Plus the temp was in the 80s. Amazing!
View Property: 96330
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Kelly Hill I would recommend this rental to everyone! I stayed here with all of my family and we had a great time. The condo was cute and comfortable and also in a great location. I will definitely come back here if I have another chance.
View Property: 96317
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Im Coming Back!! I will definitely be coming back here! The condo is great and the location is even better! I would recommend this to anyone who has small children or to anyone who wants to come to a calm quiet beach!
View Property: 96317
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Absolutely exceptional beauty. Thank you so much. My family and I loved it so much we are planning a second trip in the summer and want to make it a tradition to continue to visit. The pictures dont do this unit justice, it is amazing.
View Property: 96317
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
The Pearl is the Best We love The Pearl and this unit was perfect for us. The unit was sensibly furnished with everything we needed and everything worked well. There is nothing to compare with the view and the sounds of the ocean. One morning we counted seventeen dolphin and the monarchs were migrating. We arrived exhausted and left refreshed.
View Property: 96329