Write a Review
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive. Having a dedicated concierge member to answer questions was very helpful and easy.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in late March at this home. It was picture perfect in every way, and greatly exceeding our expectations. I never wanted to leave!!
View Property: 708 Ariola Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond when we had a question.,
Property
We stayed for 6 days in CaribbeanResort 1103. The condo was exactly as described and we could not have been any happier. The view was amazing and the week stay was exactly what we needed to recharge ourselves. We enjoyed the pool and hot tubs, the beach, and the atmosphere of the gulf coast. We would definitely stay in this condo again. Thank you for sharing your condo with us.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly attentive. I cant say enough about them.
Property
The only issue we had was the pool heater. We had young kids and even though I had to let Claudia know, she was incredibly responsive and worked hard to make it right. It worked out well. We are so thankful for our time here.
View Property: 909 Ariola Drive
Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Although we never spoke with anyone, the texting communication was well received and a helpful reminder. Once we identified a maintenance issue it was resolved quickly.
Property
We had a great time! Home is lovely! Great view of bay, open curtains! Enjoyed the kayaks immensely. Quiet area.
View Property: 708 Panferio Drive
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive
Euless, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Claudia was fantastic and super friendly! She was very helpful and kind to all of us
Property
It was fantastic
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly, so nice and accommodating and responded to my texts messages regarding questions and/or Comments almost instantly!
Property
We couldnt have been more blessed by having the opportunity to stay here! We felt right at home and had everything we could ever need in this unit and so much more! The owners have truly thought of everything! From the screen door on the sliding doors to the Direct TV, and to the power strips on either side of the master bed for charging phones and devices...we cannot wait to rent this unit again! We WILL be back most definitely !
View Property: Navarre Towers #102
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Wonderful week at Pearl 604! Thank you for the experience.
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and provided timely communication regarding all aspects of our stay.
Property
Caribbean Resort is clean, well maintained and provides gorgeous gulf and bay front views. The floor to ceiling windows are simply magnificent. It was a totally restful and relaxing vacation.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Shillington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Claudia was very professional and super responsive to our questions/concerns. Outstanding!!!
Property
Great unit. However, the white sofa and loveseat are NOT comfortable at all. My wife enjoys furniture that is not firm but this was even too much for her.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NB-8257 Gulf Blvd.
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
When we were planning this trip, I had a question about the property and sent an email to the address listed and immediately received a reply. I also appreciated the emails sent with information on how we would know how to access our unit.
Property
A very pleasant experience.
View Property: Navarre Towers #102
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 307 Maldonado Dr.
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great.
Property
The only suggestion I have is another cutting board and a set of deeper mixing bowls.
View Property: 1671 Bulevar Menor
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
never received some flowers that were sent to us, but rest of experience with all team members was excellent.
Property
little slice of heaven there in Pensacola...
View Property: Portofino 5-2005
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
professional and responsive
Property
View Property: 1671 Bulevar Menor
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Beautiful house, perfect location and super friendly text messages with the staff.
Property
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
See comments on 1000 and 913 Ariola surveys.
Property
We were in three of your homes. They suited us very well. We had a great time. Thanks
View Property: 911 Ariola Dr
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic!
Property
Beautiful Home! The view, the house itself, the backyard...all of it was perfect for our small beach wedding!
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wow and amazing
View Property: NB-8257 Gulf Blvd.
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Had to call for a hiccup with the elevator and it was handled the next day. Also, we arrived a little early and were allowed early access to home.
Property
It was amazing! The property was so beautiful. A short walk to the beach. The views were amazing. Especially from the top floor. Its a well cared for property. Everything in working order. Our group loved it!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant.
Property
Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Auto charging credit cards on scheduled payments
Property
Auto charging credit cards on scheduled payments
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Answered all questions in a timely manner and helped out when I had a question
Property
Everything beautiful! Very roomy/comfortable condo, having a set of beach chairs and umbrella with the rental was great,less worry. Love the pool/hot tub combo.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201