Write a Review
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
We had to email for a few small maintenance issues. I was very impressed at how quickly they were handled! Excellent experience.
Property
Great trip. Will definitely be back.
View Property: 910 Ariola Drive
Russellville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
High levels of communication Very responsive
Property
It was great. One of our best family vacations!!
View Property: C-Beach Colony West 13A
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great rental experience. Easy to work with management company and they were very responsive to any requests or issues.
Property
We had a great experience staying at this property. Loved the location, the view, and the house is very comfortable. The house has plenty of space and beds to accommodate a large family. Easy walk to the beach!
View Property: 402 Fort Pickens Rd
Walls, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
The team is perfect. Right on target with needs. Plenty of information to get us through the week.
Property
Our week went so fast. We hate to leave the beach. House was perfect.
View Property: NB-8263 Gulf Blvd
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We came up for my sons graduation at UWF. We brought our family from Key West. We had a great stay. The house was fantastic. We loved all the games and the pool. The only thing the house is missing is a bathroom downstairs. We all fit comfortably in the house and cant wait to come back again.
View Property: 1414 Via De Luna
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Claudia was always prompt in answering any questions or concerns.
Property
Overall a wonderful place. I'll be back. I love the ease of booking and paying. It's just like renting a private beach house. Great experience.
View Property: Navarre Towers #102
Cedartown, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
I have found the personnel to be very professinal while still being friendly. Questions are prompltly answered and needs met readily.
Property
I loved the condo overall and will certainly book it again. The only weakness I noticed was in kitchen equipment. I know not everyone cooks while on vacation but we do. It would be very helpful if this condo had a cutting board, paring knife, steak knives, plastic mixing bowls, and a pair of scissors. Little stuff, I know, but it would be helpful. Overall though, it's a wonderful place.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great. The only thing that could be improved was that the washing machine was extremely loud.
View Property: Portofino 3-2009
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Claudia and George were very helpful when we needed assistance.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at this beautiful property! It was very clean and spacious and exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend this property for multiple families.
View Property: 307 Maldonado Dr.
Morrow, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
Great vacation
Property
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-3
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We appreciate the quickness of fixing our AC problem. Also, we were happy that the police were watching out for our family and kids.
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
I would recommend Gulf Coast Getaways because they are always one step ahead making sure you are informed.
Property
Our favorite feature of the property was the ocean front view.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 302
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was extremely responsive. Having a dedicated concierge member to answer questions was very helpful and easy.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in late March at this home. It was picture perfect in every way, and greatly exceeding our expectations. I never wanted to leave!!
View Property: 708 Ariola Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was quick to respond when we had a question.,
Property
We stayed for 6 days in CaribbeanResort 1103. The condo was exactly as described and we could not have been any happier. The view was amazing and the week stay was exactly what we needed to recharge ourselves. We enjoyed the pool and hot tubs, the beach, and the atmosphere of the gulf coast. We would definitely stay in this condo again. Thank you for sharing your condo with us.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Petoskey, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was incredibly attentive. I cant say enough about them.
Property
The only issue we had was the pool heater. We had young kids and even though I had to let Claudia know, she was incredibly responsive and worked hard to make it right. It worked out well. We are so thankful for our time here.
View Property: 909 Ariola Drive
Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Although we never spoke with anyone, the texting communication was well received and a helpful reminder. Once we identified a maintenance issue it was resolved quickly.
Property
We had a great time! Home is lovely! Great view of bay, open curtains! Enjoyed the kayaks immensely. Quiet area.
View Property: 708 Panferio Drive
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive
Euless, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Claudia was fantastic and super friendly! She was very helpful and kind to all of us
Property
It was fantastic
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
So friendly, so nice and accommodating and responded to my texts messages regarding questions and/or Comments almost instantly!
Property
We couldnt have been more blessed by having the opportunity to stay here! We felt right at home and had everything we could ever need in this unit and so much more! The owners have truly thought of everything! From the screen door on the sliding doors to the Direct TV, and to the power strips on either side of the master bed for charging phones and devices...we cannot wait to rent this unit again! We WILL be back most definitely !
View Property: Navarre Towers #102
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Wonderful week at Pearl 604! Thank you for the experience.
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and provided timely communication regarding all aspects of our stay.
Property
Caribbean Resort is clean, well maintained and provides gorgeous gulf and bay front views. The floor to ceiling windows are simply magnificent. It was a totally restful and relaxing vacation.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Shillington, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Claudia was very professional and super responsive to our questions/concerns. Outstanding!!!
Property
Great unit. However, the white sofa and loveseat are NOT comfortable at all. My wife enjoys furniture that is not firm but this was even too much for her.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: NB-8257 Gulf Blvd.
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
When we were planning this trip, I had a question about the property and sent an email to the address listed and immediately received a reply. I also appreciated the emails sent with information on how we would know how to access our unit.
Property
A very pleasant experience.
View Property: Navarre Towers #102
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201