Write a Review
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 3-1109
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very accommodating and made us feel comfortable.
Property
Overall our entire family of 22 thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back in two years to the same house hopefully. The pool and beach access was great, the kitchen and living area was awesome. Everything was wonderful and would definitely recommend this home to a large party of people!!!!
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive_The Great Escape_PBH
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Staff all friendly and accommodating
Property
Fun and relaxing
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful,very responsive. We had a problem with the dryer throwing an error code and they had a service person there the same day to fix it.
Property
This property was comfortable and nicely decorated. Beds were all very comfortable. Plenty of room and bathrooms. The kitchen was well appointed. We had no problem cooking for ten people. The pool was clean and the children had a great time swimming in it. Great outdoor shower with hot water. The beautiful beach was a short walk away. We felt very relaxed and it felt like home. We all loved our stay here.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
The concierge was extremely courteous and prompt in all of our interactions with them. We loved getting text messages with all of the info we needed and email with packing and driving instructions in the weeks prior to our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much, however, it was obvious that some areas havent been cleaned well, or maintained well over time. Pest control may be lacking as well (dusty), as we found a cockroach on the floor, and a silverfish in the silverware drawer.
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. Although we were there was an unfortunate reason, we made many wonderful memories with our family while staying at your property.
View Property: 715 Maldonado Drive_The Sunshine Gulfside_PBH
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and quick to answer questions
Property
We absolutely loved this property! It had plenty of room and was super clean! The view was fabulous!
View Property: Beach View_Unit-10_Bikini Bottom_NBC
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and even when I left message they got back to me that day within hours.
Property
Love love love - hope to rebook next April!
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive_The Beach Celebration_PBH
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and was always quick to respond to questions. We were allowed an early check in and late check out which was awesome!
Property
This was a magical weekend and the house was a big part of that!
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The management was always willing to answer questions and help when needed.
Property
We loved the house and how close to the beach it was. Perfect for families with children!
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive_Beach Getaway_PBH
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
All were courteous and efficient .Beautiful beach, great views , Pearl Building well maintained and individual unit is first class . Nice property and in good shape. Unit Pearl 604.
Property
All were courteous and efficient .Beautiful beach, great views , Pearl Building well maintained and individual unit is first class . Nice property and in good shape. Unit Pearl 604.
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
The condo is beautiful. Weve stayed in other GCG properties and they have all been amazing.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601_Sit Back and Relax_NBC
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion. Even the cleaning lady at check out time was all smiles. Way to go!
Property
Our family enjoyed the stay so much that we will be back again. The price was right as well as all the furnishings and cleanliness. Love your southern hospitality!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13_Castle de Playa_PBH
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Every person spoken to including owner was cheerful. Greg was especially patient with answering questions for a first time renter.
Property
Love love LOVE it!
Pensacola Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Each member was patient, professional, and efficient. They were cheerful in their texts and on the telephone. Very impressed with this company and will use them rather than going through VRBO.
Property
Thank you so much for making our homecoming so pleasant and relaxing. We truly enjoyed our time. And with so much space, we could relax and enjoy spending time with all the in-laws and out-laws under one roof.
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribbean Resort 1203_Star of the Sea_NBC
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful oceanfront property and professionally decorated
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana_Sandcastle_PBH
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Gulf Coast Getaways was helpful from the beginning to the end. There were always there for us.
Property
View Property: Caribbean Resort 1203_Star of the Sea_NBC
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very courteous when they called the night before our departure; but check in ,checkout and payment were so easily done! Excellent system!
Property
The property was first class and we treated it with first class respect. A beautiful and dignified property in which we were comfortable at all times from the moment we walked in.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
I loved how easy the process was and how timely everything was handled. I always felt like if I needed anything, it would be taken care of right away.
Property
I couldnt have imagined a more beautiful space to enjoy the beach from. To be able to open all the curtain and have a panoramic view of the gulf was amazing. It is the perfect space to relax in. So many times we stood on the balcony and commented about how perfect the condo was. I know each of us that stayed have plans on returning in the future!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Castle de Playa. We will be back.