Write a Review
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Appreciated being able to text GCG concierge.
Property
Incredible views, beautifully decorated, very comfortable beds. Tower 3 is my favorite location at Portofino. Easy parking; location of parking space made unloading suitcases and groceries very easy
View Property: Portofino 3-1109
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
the concierge service is something I hadn't experienced before, I really enjoyed having that
Property
looking forward to next time! I loved that there was a crockpot, I used it several times - there were books and movies and large soft blankets. Beautiful unit with everything you need for your stay
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1701
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1114 Ariola Drive
Stilwell, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great. The house was wonderful and very close to the beach!
View Property: 911 Ariola Dr
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Greg wad helpful and patient when we called to ask about the approaching hurricane. He answered our questions and reassured us that we would receive a text about the weather. It helped us to determine how to proceed or delay our arrival. I love that all my interactions were professional and my questions answered before I could ask them The property was exactly as advertised. I also love the communications via Text because I can refer back. Nothing was left to chance.
Property
This is a great house. We enjoyed the beach every single day because we were so close. There is plenty of room, it's well maintained and clean. The laundry room was a nice bonus as well as the garage. This property is exactly as it is represented in the description only better! Great memories made here.
View Property: 1414 Via De Luna
St. Albans, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
everything was perfect... So perfect I thought of buying a unit and moving my family
Property
Loved it, you met and exceeded every expectation... even down to the veggie peeler and pasta strainer. You nailed it!!!! I would love to live in that unit if you ever thought of selling ;D - Thanks Again -Chris
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Bellefontaine, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and very easy to work with Gulfcoast Getaways
Property
WOW--it was a beautiful condo and the view was outstanding!Wonderful week and we will return again!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Mr Cook assured me we would love this house & he was so RIGHT!! Exceptional place!!! We did have some cable issues but Natalie went out of her way to get or issues resolved quickly!! Very friendly staff. Even got to watch the Blue Angels return home on Sunday. Gave me chills to see them fly by!
Property
We had a fabulous time THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!! We would love to stay here again!!
View Property: 708 Ariola Drive
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a beautiful condo! Clean and very roomy. It was a beautiful condo and had plenty of room for our family!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 302
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
We loved this property! Loved the decorations and colors! Loved the big windows and views! Loved being in an end unit!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The team is fantastic from beginning to end. Very responsive to our needs onsite. Love that we can easily make payments on the website instead of calling in with credit card details.
Property
We received a quote for our stay promptly and the different costs were fully explained. There were no added costs (surprises!) prior to arrival which is always nice. We arrived on the heels of a tropical storm from Hurricane Gordon. Local authorities were asking for residents/visitors to be off the streets by 4 pm. The staff was extremely respectful to that requirement and allowed us access to the house at 1 pm. That night (September 4th) the winds were pretty bad and we could feel the house move with the wind gusts but it was sturdy and held up well. We did have a water leak and the pool needed cleaning the next day but it was all handled extremely well and quickly. Contractors who arrived for the next day were polite and informative. Made all of us feel very safe.
View Property: 909 Ariola Drive
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly.
Property
Very nice condo good location.
View Property: Portofino 3-1109
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beach front condo with extraordinary views of the gulf from living areas and master bedroom.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 1-1606
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
Our place was gorgeous and so roomy!The pictures were just what we walked in to.
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The facility we had was perfect! Its very easy to communicate with the property owner, we get response in a very timely manner from the time of booking up to the end of our stay. There was a storm right before we arrived, and the grill got broken, but they went ahead and replaced it as soon as we need it. The property is clean, well equipped, and the location was perfect!
Property
The facility we had was perfect! Its very easy to communicate with the property owner, we get response in a very timely manner from the time of booking up to the end of our stay. There was a storm right before we arrived, and the grill got broken, but they went ahead and replaced it as soon as we need it. The property is clean, well equipped, and the location was perfect!
View Property: 1000 Ariola Dr
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely helpful. Quick response to our phone calls. Very accommodating.
Property
We were so pleased that we would definitely rent this property again!!Stunning home with plenty room and gorgeous beach views
View Property: 708 Ariola Drive
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful property..views are awesome! House is decorated beautifully. We have been coming to Pensacola with our family for years..this is our favorite home by far and we will be staying again in the future!!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Gulf Coast Getaways was very easy to work with and kept us informed of check in information, things to bring, and address of condo.
Property
If we come to Navarre Beach again, we would definitely rent this exact condo. Everything about this condo is wonderful! The view is breathtaking! Thank you for offering your condo for others to enjoy!
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
They make it all so easy with texting and emails.
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. We will be back. FYI The blue kayak has a whole which we did not put there. Found this out when it took on water out in the ocean. You might want to tell owner, so others want try to take it out. Good thing for life jackets! Super fun trip!!
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-3
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
We had the great pleasure of working with a wonderful person. Unfortunately I am terrible with names, but I believe her name was Beth. She was absolutely amazing to work with and resolved a couple of minor concerns quickly, all with a beautiful smile and attitude. We have rented from Gulf Coast Getaways for several years now. Minor issues were handled immediately. We have always be happy rented from them. They are the first place we check when looking for vacation rentals.
Property
It was an awesome place to spend time with friends and family. Everyone felt the same way about the property. Thank you Beth (I hope that is her name) and thank you Gulf Coast Getaways..!
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. They responded with in a reasonable time period whenever we needed assistance.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. This was the first time I booked a vacation home and I was a little hesitant about the entire situation. But after being able to speak with the owners about the reservation, I felt at ease. When we arrived at the home, it was everything the website said it would be and more. We had 10 people in our group and there was more than enough space for everyone. The pool was beautiful. The rooms and the views from the rooms were beautiful. I am very happy with my decision with booking this vacation home and would do so again. Thank you so much.
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses with accurate information.
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and answered my questions promptly
Property
I think its a beautiful property and great location. Thank you for our vacation home it was very nice ! Will be back next year
View Property: 307 Maldonado Dr.
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt response to all questions asked.
Property
Large rooms and beautiful views.We had a wonderful family vacation and cannot wait to return next year.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201