Write a Review
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
All questions or concerns were answered in a timely manner.
Property
We loved unit 1203 and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to visit the area. We had a wonderful time and loved the decor and layout of the unit as well as the views and the actual beach!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 1-1606
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented from Gulf Coast Getawys for several years now. Minor issues were handled immediately. We have always be happy rented from them. They are the first place we check when looking for vacation rentals.
Property
Beautiful condo. No problems. Very pleased with the entire rental process, condo and area.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1501
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service was exceptional! We had AC issues and a tech was sent out immediately on a Saturday and then again on Sunday. Once the issue returned they were very quick to replace the entire AC unit! Always friendly! Love the text updates they send as well!!
Property
Sandy Bottoms was perfect for our family! We love to cook and The kitchen was stocked with everything you could need:) We had a great week and look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
From the very first contact with the builder/owner when he actually called me to discuss what I was looking for in a home to the quick response to a text message, the service was fabulous !!
Property
This home was beautiful. The photos don't do it justice. Very good location, easy access to the beach and all that Pensacola Beach offers !! Will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very curious and competent, when they said they would take care of something they did it promptly with good results. TV and pool both had issues which were resolved promptly,
Property
it is expensive but worth it on a quality basis. Not much to gripe about. Our family told me we had the best place in the 30 plus year of our annul family vacations at Myrtle Beach and Gulf Shores. We took a chance and were delighted with the outcome.
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
flawless and no hidden fees or "get ya" charges.......very nice
Property
Would love to come back and stay at that condo.....was decorated by a professional for sure and we were all very comfortable.......also loved that the beach was not crowded like Destin and Ft. Walton's can be.......
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall an excellent property and definitely exceeded our expectations! Beautiful views! The condo felt like home and was perfect for our family vaca! Loved the wine fridge too! Kitchen was full of utensils and all we needed to cook and enjoy our week there! Beds were comfy with nice sheets and towels! Loved the huge shower in the master bath too! So many wonderful things to say!! Clearly we will be returning!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy to book and found a great place to stay. Sooo much space the view to the ocean was perfect. Felt homey for a vacation stay! Loved it. My favorite part was View to the ocean and from master bedroom.
Property
It was easy to book and found a great place to stay. Sooo much space the view to the ocean was perfect. Felt homey for a vacation stay! Loved it. My favorite part was View to the ocean and from master bedroom.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 302
st bernard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful property.
Property
Great week for our family to enjoy time together. My grown kids and two small grandkids love spending the week together. We love the nightly Finish Line Game matches. Great memories made!!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1000 Ariola Dr
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
This place is just perfect! Clean, spacoius and the views are excellent. We had a great time!
Property
We experienced the best customer service with the management team. They are pretty good !
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1701
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1501
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
I always received a response whenever I contacted the staff.
Property
Liked the keypad lock and the view was great.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Communication via email and text was prompt and easy. Getting someone on the phone when I was trying to make my Ffinal payment wasnt as easy, but overall, easy to deal with.
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. The furniture was great! Our boys really enjoyed the bunk beds and the pirate chest. The owners also allowed us access to their closet that had their chairs and umbrella which was a great addition. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding stay!
Property
Beyond fabulous!!
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
As I mentioned, Greg was so helpful during the booking process. I received the informative updates about the upcoming vacation as promised
Property
we did not want to leave! thank you.
View Property: Portofino 1-1606
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were very good about sending emails with all the information we needed.
Property
Loved the property. The bedrooms/bathroom set up was perfect for our group of 10. The kitchen was very well stocked and had everything we needed. We lived this unit and will be back
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
The teeam was very responsive to our needs when we requested additional pans for cooking. There weee not enough provided
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. The home was beautiful and the access to the beach was awesome
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
George came in to replace a faucet that would not shutoff. He was very courteous and prompted in replacing kitchen faucet with brand new one.
Property
This was the nicest townhouse we have rented in all our stays in the Gulf Shores National park area
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-3
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
House was very nice and plenty of big beds for everyone
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Claudia Simmons made finding and booking this condo a breeze, she knew exactly what I needed and it exceeded my expectations
Property
Beautifully decorated large rooms, gorgeous views from multiple balconies, beach chairs and toys available and right on the beach with a large pool. I couldnt have asked for a more perfect fit for my families needs.
View Property: C-Beach Colony West 13A