Write a Review
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beach front condo with extraordinary views of the gulf from living areas and master bedroom.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 1-1606
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with!
Property
Our place was gorgeous and so roomy!The pictures were just what we walked in to.
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
The facility we had was perfect! Its very easy to communicate with the property owner, we get response in a very timely manner from the time of booking up to the end of our stay. There was a storm right before we arrived, and the grill got broken, but they went ahead and replaced it as soon as we need it. The property is clean, well equipped, and the location was perfect!
Property
The facility we had was perfect! Its very easy to communicate with the property owner, we get response in a very timely manner from the time of booking up to the end of our stay. There was a storm right before we arrived, and the grill got broken, but they went ahead and replaced it as soon as we need it. The property is clean, well equipped, and the location was perfect!
View Property: 1000 Ariola Dr
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely helpful. Quick response to our phone calls. Very accommodating.
Property
We were so pleased that we would definitely rent this property again!!Stunning home with plenty room and gorgeous beach views
View Property: 708 Ariola Drive
Booneville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is a beautiful property..views are awesome! House is decorated beautifully. We have been coming to Pensacola with our family for years..this is our favorite home by far and we will be staying again in the future!!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Osage Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Gulf Coast Getaways was very easy to work with and kept us informed of check in information, things to bring, and address of condo.
Property
If we come to Navarre Beach again, we would definitely rent this exact condo. Everything about this condo is wonderful! The view is breathtaking! Thank you for offering your condo for others to enjoy!
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
They make it all so easy with texting and emails.
Property
We had a wonderful stay here. We will be back. FYI The blue kayak has a whole which we did not put there. Found this out when it took on water out in the ocean. You might want to tell owner, so others want try to take it out. Good thing for life jackets! Super fun trip!!
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-3
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
We had the great pleasure of working with a wonderful person. Unfortunately I am terrible with names, but I believe her name was Beth. She was absolutely amazing to work with and resolved a couple of minor concerns quickly, all with a beautiful smile and attitude. We have rented from Gulf Coast Getaways for several years now. Minor issues were handled immediately. We have always be happy rented from them. They are the first place we check when looking for vacation rentals.
Property
It was an awesome place to spend time with friends and family. Everyone felt the same way about the property. Thank you Beth (I hope that is her name) and thank you Gulf Coast Getaways..!
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. They responded with in a reasonable time period whenever we needed assistance.
Property
My family and I really enjoyed our stay. This was the first time I booked a vacation home and I was a little hesitant about the entire situation. But after being able to speak with the owners about the reservation, I felt at ease. When we arrived at the home, it was everything the website said it would be and more. We had 10 people in our group and there was more than enough space for everyone. The pool was beautiful. The rooms and the views from the rooms were beautiful. I am very happy with my decision with booking this vacation home and would do so again. Thank you so much.
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Plano, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Property Manager
Quick responses with accurate information.
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and answered my questions promptly
Property
I think its a beautiful property and great location. Thank you for our vacation home it was very nice ! Will be back next year
View Property: 307 Maldonado Dr.
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Very prompt response to all questions asked.
Property
Large rooms and beautiful views.We had a wonderful family vacation and cannot wait to return next year.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
All questions or concerns were answered in a timely manner.
Property
We loved unit 1203 and would highly recommend it to anyone looking to visit the area. We had a wonderful time and loved the decor and layout of the unit as well as the views and the actual beach!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 1-1606
Bardstown, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
We have rented from Gulf Coast Getawys for several years now. Minor issues were handled immediately. We have always be happy rented from them. They are the first place we check when looking for vacation rentals.
Property
Beautiful condo. No problems. Very pleased with the entire rental process, condo and area.
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1501
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
The customer service was exceptional! We had AC issues and a tech was sent out immediately on a Saturday and then again on Sunday. Once the issue returned they were very quick to replace the entire AC unit! Always friendly! Love the text updates they send as well!!
Property
Sandy Bottoms was perfect for our family! We love to cook and The kitchen was stocked with everything you could need:) We had a great week and look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Gretna, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
From the very first contact with the builder/owner when he actually called me to discuss what I was looking for in a home to the quick response to a text message, the service was fabulous !!
Property
This home was beautiful. The photos don't do it justice. Very good location, easy access to the beach and all that Pensacola Beach offers !! Will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very curious and competent, when they said they would take care of something they did it promptly with good results. TV and pool both had issues which were resolved promptly,
Property
it is expensive but worth it on a quality basis. Not much to gripe about. Our family told me we had the best place in the 30 plus year of our annul family vacations at Myrtle Beach and Gulf Shores. We took a chance and were delighted with the outcome.
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1103
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
flawless and no hidden fees or "get ya" charges.......very nice
Property
Would love to come back and stay at that condo.....was decorated by a professional for sure and we were all very comfortable.......also loved that the beach was not crowded like Destin and Ft. Walton's can be.......
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall an excellent property and definitely exceeded our expectations! Beautiful views! The condo felt like home and was perfect for our family vaca! Loved the wine fridge too! Kitchen was full of utensils and all we needed to cook and enjoy our week there! Beds were comfy with nice sheets and towels! Loved the huge shower in the master bath too! So many wonderful things to say!! Clearly we will be returning!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 503
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
It was easy to book and found a great place to stay. Sooo much space the view to the ocean was perfect. Felt homey for a vacation stay! Loved it. My favorite part was View to the ocean and from master bedroom.
Property
It was easy to book and found a great place to stay. Sooo much space the view to the ocean was perfect. Felt homey for a vacation stay! Loved it. My favorite part was View to the ocean and from master bedroom.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 302
st bernard, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Wonderful property.
Property
Great week for our family to enjoy time together. My grown kids and two small grandkids love spending the week together. We love the nightly Finish Line Game matches. Great memories made!!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201