Write a Review
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
Comfortable home, lots of room, easy beach access, great pool. It met our needs and made the family vacation a success.
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased to work with Gulf Coast Getaways. They were friendly and helpful! Our family would feel confident working with them each year to secure a great family summer vacation spot.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. It was neat and clean and just like the pictures/description. It was a lovely home, but also comfortable and our entire family felt welcome.
View Property: 402 Fort Pickens Rd
Pensacola Beach , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 Via De Luna
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great and as expected but I sent a text as instructed for problems when the hot water heater tripped. This was our only issue. Everything else was top notch!
Property
Love love love the house. Our family of 9 adults and 6 kids (age 6-15) was very comfortable here. The bunk rooms were awesome and we had room to spare. The pool was great as well. The walk to the beach is about 50 yards. We used a chair rental company to decrease the amount of things we would have to carry out there and that worked perfectly. We will definitely look at this house again for our next family vacation.
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Bruce, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
We had a great family vacation at Navarre Beach and plan to return!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 302
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with the service and communication. Nice unit with good amenities. We loved the ice maker!!! We liked that it had updated appliances and the bunk beds in the guest room were cool. This was our 5th year staying at The Pearl on summer vacation.
Property
Very pleased with the service and communication. Nice unit with good amenities. We loved the ice maker!!! We liked that it had updated appliances and the bunk beds in the guest room were cool. This was our 5th year staying at The Pearl on summer vacation.
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1114 Ariola Drive
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
If you are coming here for the beach, you will not be disappointed. The condo is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. I would recommend replacing the stove and adding dressers with drawers in two of the bedrooms. I also like the fact that Navarre Beach is not very commercial. I would, however, like to see a pool that is more appealing. The condo was extremely well decorated and the beach was amazing.
Property
If you are coming here for the beach, you will not be disappointed. The condo is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. I would recommend replacing the stove and adding dressers with drawers in two of the bedrooms. I also like the fact that Navarre Beach is not very commercial. I would, however, like to see a pool that is more appealing. The condo was extremely well decorated and the beach was amazing.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great--responded immediately and cheerfully.
Property
The house is spacious and beautifully decorated; has a great pool; and is well located with easy access to the beach. My family enjoyed our time there and we'd be glad to stay there again. The only big drawback for my family was that the 6th bedroom is not what one expects and is not suitable for many couples/individuals.
View Property: 5 Calle Traviesa
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything is so easily asses sable! The views amazing! Best of both worlds, the gulf and the bay! All employees very friendly and helpful! Peace and relaxation. Comfortable, cozy views from all rooms remarkable!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!
Property
Everything is so easily asses sable! The views amazing! Best of both worlds, the gulf and the bay! All employees very friendly and helpful! Peace and relaxation. Comfortable, cozy views from all rooms remarkable!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our needs when called. We found one room that didn't have a TV. The service team told us why and offered a DVD and monitor. On day 2 the toilets in the King size bedrooms decided to run continuously. I reported the issue and a service agent came out to replace the flapper on both toilets. These were minor things that didn't hamper our family time together.
Property
We were a little concerned about the pending Tropical storm Alberto that skirted the area while we were there. No one bailed out and all who came were glad they made the journey. The service team responded to our needs which were minimal. This was our second time renting a beach house for the family get together and it allowed us to see a different type/style of property. Overall, everyone enjoyed the house! I can't wait to start planning for next year's trip. Any suggestions would be welcomed.
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and helpful. Text/email conversations were well timed and helpful to our trip. Made planning easy!
Property
A memorable vacation-had everything we could ever have wanted- clean, comfortable, beautiful home with stunning views close to the beach, an amazing pool, upgraded appliances, well spaced living areas, ...& much more. Cant say enough good things. Would definately rent again!
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-Beach Colony West 13A
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt really work with anyone, but they were very responsive when I asked questions via text. Even with a tropical storm in the Gulf, this was our best beach trip. This beautiful home filled all our needs and was the perfect place to relax and unwind. It was fantastic. The best vacation rental we have ever stayed in. The only thing I would change is to get some window coverings in the master BR. I loved the open view, but it could have used a power shade or something that can drop at night and in the mornings. It gets really bright early. Everything about the property was great. The kitchen was perfect, 2 refrigerators, full size washer and dryer, grill, hot tub, awesome showers, etc. It had all our needs and wants covered.
Property
I didnt really work with anyone, but they were very responsive when I asked questions via text. Even with a tropical storm in the Gulf, this was our best beach trip. This beautiful home filled all our needs and was the perfect place to relax and unwind. It was fantastic. The best vacation rental we have ever stayed in. The only thing I would change is to get some window coverings in the master BR. I loved the open view, but it could have used a power shade or something that can drop at night and in the mornings. It gets really bright early. Everything about the property was great. The kitchen was perfect, 2 refrigerators, full size washer and dryer, grill, hot tub, awesome showers, etc. It had all our needs and wants covered.
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ms. Claudia was very professional and helpful with every question that I had. Thank you Ms. Claudia!
Property
There was a lot of space for our extended family that came to the graduation and everyone enjoyed the breeze out on the deck each evening. There was enough space for everyone even when my sons friends showed up for his graduation bbq.
View Property: 1414 Via De Luna
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
The management group that handled this was very very responsive to any questions that we would have .
Property
A fun fabulous week at Pensacola Beach
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything about this property encourages resting and relaxing with the family. Even cooking was enjoyable in the beautiful kitchen with ocean views. While we enjoyed our time on the beach, we spent most of our time resting and relaxing in the condo. All of the rooms are beautifully decorated and so comfortable, we never wanted to leave. We loved that when we did head out to the beach, it was so easy to get to with the full ramp boardwalk to pull our wagon of gear easily across. Our family of six loved the living room and the big TV with great views from every seat. We would come back every season if we could!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 3-1109
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very accommodating and made us feel comfortable.
Property
Overall our entire family of 22 thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back in two years to the same house hopefully. The pool and beach access was great, the kitchen and living area was awesome. Everything was wonderful and would definitely recommend this home to a large party of people!!!!
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Staff all friendly and accommodating
Property
Fun and relaxing
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful,very responsive. We had a problem with the dryer throwing an error code and they had a service person there the same day to fix it.
Property
This property was comfortable and nicely decorated. Beds were all very comfortable. Plenty of room and bathrooms. The kitchen was well appointed. We had no problem cooking for ten people. The pool was clean and the children had a great time swimming in it. Great outdoor shower with hot water. The beautiful beach was a short walk away. We felt very relaxed and it felt like home. We all loved our stay here.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
The concierge was extremely courteous and prompt in all of our interactions with them. We loved getting text messages with all of the info we needed and email with packing and driving instructions in the weeks prior to our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much, however, it was obvious that some areas havent been cleaned well, or maintained well over time. Pest control may be lacking as well (dusty), as we found a cockroach on the floor, and a silverfish in the silverware drawer.
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. Although we were there was an unfortunate reason, we made many wonderful memories with our family while staying at your property.
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and quick to answer questions
Property
We absolutely loved this property! It had plenty of room and was super clean! The view was fabulous!
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-10