Write a Review
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1000 Ariola Dr
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
This place is just perfect! Clean, spacoius and the views are excellent. We had a great time!
Property
We experienced the best customer service with the management team. They are pretty good !
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1701
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1501
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
I always received a response whenever I contacted the staff.
Property
Liked the keypad lock and the view was great.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601
Paducah, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Communication via email and text was prompt and easy. Getting someone on the phone when I was trying to make my Ffinal payment wasnt as easy, but overall, easy to deal with.
Property
The unit was beautifully decorated, clean, and comfortable. The furniture was great! Our boys really enjoyed the bunk beds and the pirate chest. The owners also allowed us access to their closet that had their chairs and umbrella which was a great addition. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Outstanding stay!
Property
Beyond fabulous!!
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Houma, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
As I mentioned, Greg was so helpful during the booking process. I received the informative updates about the upcoming vacation as promised
Property
we did not want to leave! thank you.
View Property: Portofino 1-1606
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
They were very good about sending emails with all the information we needed.
Property
Loved the property. The bedrooms/bathroom set up was perfect for our group of 10. The kitchen was very well stocked and had everything we needed. We lived this unit and will be back
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
The teeam was very responsive to our needs when we requested additional pans for cooking. There weee not enough provided
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay. The home was beautiful and the access to the beach was awesome
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
George came in to replace a faucet that would not shutoff. He was very courteous and prompted in replacing kitchen faucet with brand new one.
Property
This was the nicest townhouse we have rented in all our stays in the Gulf Shores National park area
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-3
Waukee, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
House was very nice and plenty of big beds for everyone
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.
McMinnville, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Claudia Simmons made finding and booking this condo a breeze, she knew exactly what I needed and it exceeded my expectations
Property
Beautifully decorated large rooms, gorgeous views from multiple balconies, beach chairs and toys available and right on the beach with a large pool. I couldnt have asked for a more perfect fit for my families needs.
View Property: C-Beach Colony West 13A
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and knowledgeable.
Property
Comfortable home, lots of room, easy beach access, great pool. It met our needs and made the family vacation a success.
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
We were very pleased to work with Gulf Coast Getaways. They were friendly and helpful! Our family would feel confident working with them each year to secure a great family summer vacation spot.
Property
This property was perfect for our family. It was neat and clean and just like the pictures/description. It was a lovely home, but also comfortable and our entire family felt welcome.
View Property: 402 Fort Pickens Rd
Pensacola Beach , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1414 Via De Luna
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was great and as expected but I sent a text as instructed for problems when the hot water heater tripped. This was our only issue. Everything else was top notch!
Property
Love love love the house. Our family of 9 adults and 6 kids (age 6-15) was very comfortable here. The bunk rooms were awesome and we had room to spare. The pool was great as well. The walk to the beach is about 50 yards. We used a chair rental company to decrease the amount of things we would have to carry out there and that worked perfectly. We will definitely look at this house again for our next family vacation.
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Bruce, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
We had a great family vacation at Navarre Beach and plan to return!
View Property: Caribbean Resort 302
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased with the service and communication. Nice unit with good amenities. We loved the ice maker!!! We liked that it had updated appliances and the bunk beds in the guest room were cool. This was our 5th year staying at The Pearl on summer vacation.
Property
Very pleased with the service and communication. Nice unit with good amenities. We loved the ice maker!!! We liked that it had updated appliances and the bunk beds in the guest room were cool. This was our 5th year staying at The Pearl on summer vacation.
View Property: C-The Pearl, Unit 604
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1114 Ariola Drive
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2018
Property Manager
If you are coming here for the beach, you will not be disappointed. The condo is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. I would recommend replacing the stove and adding dressers with drawers in two of the bedrooms. I also like the fact that Navarre Beach is not very commercial. I would, however, like to see a pool that is more appealing. The condo was extremely well decorated and the beach was amazing.
Property
If you are coming here for the beach, you will not be disappointed. The condo is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. I would recommend replacing the stove and adding dressers with drawers in two of the bedrooms. I also like the fact that Navarre Beach is not very commercial. I would, however, like to see a pool that is more appealing. The condo was extremely well decorated and the beach was amazing.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Team was great--responded immediately and cheerfully.
Property
The house is spacious and beautifully decorated; has a great pool; and is well located with easy access to the beach. My family enjoyed our time there and we'd be glad to stay there again. The only big drawback for my family was that the 6th bedroom is not what one expects and is not suitable for many couples/individuals.
View Property: 5 Calle Traviesa
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Everything is so easily asses sable! The views amazing! Best of both worlds, the gulf and the bay! All employees very friendly and helpful! Peace and relaxation. Comfortable, cozy views from all rooms remarkable!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!
Property
Everything is so easily asses sable! The views amazing! Best of both worlds, the gulf and the bay! All employees very friendly and helpful! Peace and relaxation. Comfortable, cozy views from all rooms remarkable!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!This was our 6th year staying and we always are never ready to leave! Family vacation with siblings and grandchildren the best! We experience something new every year! Making memories with our family at the start of summer cant get any better than this!
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our needs when called. We found one room that didn't have a TV. The service team told us why and offered a DVD and monitor. On day 2 the toilets in the King size bedrooms decided to run continuously. I reported the issue and a service agent came out to replace the flapper on both toilets. These were minor things that didn't hamper our family time together.
Property
We were a little concerned about the pending Tropical storm Alberto that skirted the area while we were there. No one bailed out and all who came were glad they made the journey. The service team responded to our needs which were minimal. This was our second time renting a beach house for the family get together and it allowed us to see a different type/style of property. Overall, everyone enjoyed the house! I can't wait to start planning for next year's trip. Any suggestions would be welcomed.
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.