Write a Review
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and helpful. Text/email conversations were well timed and helpful to our trip. Made planning easy!
Property
A memorable vacation-had everything we could ever have wanted- clean, comfortable, beautiful home with stunning views close to the beach, an amazing pool, upgraded appliances, well spaced living areas, ...& much more. Cant say enough good things. Would definately rent again!
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive
Navarre Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C-Beach Colony West 13A
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt really work with anyone, but they were very responsive when I asked questions via text. Even with a tropical storm in the Gulf, this was our best beach trip. This beautiful home filled all our needs and was the perfect place to relax and unwind. It was fantastic. The best vacation rental we have ever stayed in. The only thing I would change is to get some window coverings in the master BR. I loved the open view, but it could have used a power shade or something that can drop at night and in the mornings. It gets really bright early. Everything about the property was great. The kitchen was perfect, 2 refrigerators, full size washer and dryer, grill, hot tub, awesome showers, etc. It had all our needs and wants covered.
Property
I didnt really work with anyone, but they were very responsive when I asked questions via text. Even with a tropical storm in the Gulf, this was our best beach trip. This beautiful home filled all our needs and was the perfect place to relax and unwind. It was fantastic. The best vacation rental we have ever stayed in. The only thing I would change is to get some window coverings in the master BR. I loved the open view, but it could have used a power shade or something that can drop at night and in the mornings. It gets really bright early. Everything about the property was great. The kitchen was perfect, 2 refrigerators, full size washer and dryer, grill, hot tub, awesome showers, etc. It had all our needs and wants covered.
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Ms. Claudia was very professional and helpful with every question that I had. Thank you Ms. Claudia!
Property
There was a lot of space for our extended family that came to the graduation and everyone enjoyed the breeze out on the deck each evening. There was enough space for everyone even when my sons friends showed up for his graduation bbq.
View Property: 1414 Via De Luna
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2018
Property Manager
The management group that handled this was very very responsive to any questions that we would have .
Property
A fun fabulous week at Pensacola Beach
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Navarre, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything about this property encourages resting and relaxing with the family. Even cooking was enjoyable in the beautiful kitchen with ocean views. While we enjoyed our time on the beach, we spent most of our time resting and relaxing in the condo. All of the rooms are beautifully decorated and so comfortable, we never wanted to leave. We loved that when we did head out to the beach, it was so easy to get to with the full ramp boardwalk to pull our wagon of gear easily across. Our family of six loved the living room and the big TV with great views from every seat. We would come back every season if we could!
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1201
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Portofino 3-1109
crawfordville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were very accommodating and made us feel comfortable.
Property
Overall our entire family of 22 thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back in two years to the same house hopefully. The pool and beach access was great, the kitchen and living area was awesome. Everything was wonderful and would definitely recommend this home to a large party of people!!!!
View Property: 913 Ariola Drive
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Staff all friendly and accommodating
Property
Fun and relaxing
View Property: Portofino 3-2104
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were wonderful,very responsive. We had a problem with the dryer throwing an error code and they had a service person there the same day to fix it.
Property
This property was comfortable and nicely decorated. Beds were all very comfortable. Plenty of room and bathrooms. The kitchen was well appointed. We had no problem cooking for ten people. The pool was clean and the children had a great time swimming in it. Great outdoor shower with hot water. The beautiful beach was a short walk away. We felt very relaxed and it felt like home. We all loved our stay here.
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
The concierge was extremely courteous and prompt in all of our interactions with them. We loved getting text messages with all of the info we needed and email with packing and driving instructions in the weeks prior to our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay here very much, however, it was obvious that some areas havent been cleaned well, or maintained well over time. Pest control may be lacking as well (dusty), as we found a cockroach on the floor, and a silverfish in the silverware drawer.
New Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay. Although we were there was an unfortunate reason, we made many wonderful memories with our family while staying at your property.
View Property: 715 Maldonado Dr.
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
The members were very friendly and quick to answer questions
Property
We absolutely loved this property! It had plenty of room and was super clean! The view was fabulous!
View Property: Beach-View-Unit-10
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and even when I left message they got back to me that day within hours.
Property
Love love love - hope to rebook next April!
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and was always quick to respond to questions. We were allowed an early check in and late check out which was awesome!
Property
This was a magical weekend and the house was a big part of that!
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The management was always willing to answer questions and help when needed.
Property
We loved the house and how close to the beach it was. Perfect for families with children!
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
All were courteous and efficient .Beautiful beach, great views , Pearl Building well maintained and individual unit is first class . Nice property and in good shape. Unit Pearl 604.
Property
All were courteous and efficient .Beautiful beach, great views , Pearl Building well maintained and individual unit is first class . Nice property and in good shape. Unit Pearl 604.
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
The condo is beautiful. Weve stayed in other GCG properties and they have all been amazing.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion. Even the cleaning lady at check out time was all smiles. Way to go!
Property
Our family enjoyed the stay so much that we will be back again. The price was right as well as all the furnishings and cleanliness. Love your southern hospitality!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Every person spoken to including owner was cheerful. Greg was especially patient with answering questions for a first time renter.
Property
Love love LOVE it!
Pensacola Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Each member was patient, professional, and efficient. They were cheerful in their texts and on the telephone. Very impressed with this company and will use them rather than going through VRBO.
Property
Thank you so much for making our homecoming so pleasant and relaxing. We truly enjoyed our time. And with so much space, we could relax and enjoy spending time with all the in-laws and out-laws under one roof.
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful oceanfront property and professionally decorated
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Gulf Coast Getaways was helpful from the beginning to the end. There were always there for us.
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very courteous when they called the night before our departure; but check in ,checkout and payment were so easily done! Excellent system!
Property
The property was first class and we treated it with first class respect. A beautiful and dignified property in which we were comfortable at all times from the moment we walked in.