Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and even when I left message they got back to me that day within hours.
Property
Love love love - hope to rebook next April!
View Property: 147 Le Port Drive
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and was always quick to respond to questions. We were allowed an early check in and late check out which was awesome!
Property
This was a magical weekend and the house was a big part of that!
Marion, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
The management was always willing to answer questions and help when needed.
Property
We loved the house and how close to the beach it was. Perfect for families with children!
View Property: 1315 Ariola Drive
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
All were courteous and efficient .Beautiful beach, great views , Pearl Building well maintained and individual unit is first class . Nice property and in good shape. Unit Pearl 604.
Property
All were courteous and efficient .Beautiful beach, great views , Pearl Building well maintained and individual unit is first class . Nice property and in good shape. Unit Pearl 604.
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property
The condo is beautiful. Weve stayed in other GCG properties and they have all been amazing.
View Property: Caribbean Resort 601
Milan, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful. Any questions we had were answered in a timely fashion. Even the cleaning lady at check out time was all smiles. Way to go!
Property
Our family enjoyed the stay so much that we will be back again. The price was right as well as all the furnishings and cleanliness. Love your southern hospitality!
View Property: 202 Avenida 13
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Every person spoken to including owner was cheerful. Greg was especially patient with answering questions for a first time renter.
Property
Love love LOVE it!
Pensacola Beach , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Each member was patient, professional, and efficient. They were cheerful in their texts and on the telephone. Very impressed with this company and will use them rather than going through VRBO.
Property
Thank you so much for making our homecoming so pleasant and relaxing. We truly enjoyed our time. And with so much space, we could relax and enjoy spending time with all the in-laws and out-laws under one roof.
View Property: 1 Calle Traviesa
Navarre , US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Pensacola Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful oceanfront property and professionally decorated
View Property: B7-Regency Cabana
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Gulf Coast Getaways was helpful from the beginning to the end. There were always there for us.
Property
View Property: CaribbeanResort 1203
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very courteous when they called the night before our departure; but check in ,checkout and payment were so easily done! Excellent system!
Property
The property was first class and we treated it with first class respect. A beautiful and dignified property in which we were comfortable at all times from the moment we walked in.
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
I loved how easy the process was and how timely everything was handled. I always felt like if I needed anything, it would be taken care of right away.
Property
I couldnt have imagined a more beautiful space to enjoy the beach from. To be able to open all the curtain and have a panoramic view of the gulf was amazing. It is the perfect space to relax in. So many times we stood on the balcony and commented about how perfect the condo was. I know each of us that stayed have plans on returning in the future!
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Thank you for your kindness and professionalism.
Property
We had a wonderful time at Castle de Playa. We will be back.